THE KEY TO MY SUCCESS IS HIDDEN IN MY DAILY ROUTINE

Standard

SO TODAY I WILL…

  • Know that today is the day that I prayed for.
  • Make myself valuable to somebody.
  • Say “thank you” and “please.”
  • Not lose an hour in the morning, then spend all day looking for it.
  • Tackle a problem bigger than me.
  • Compliment someone.
  • Look for miracles coming toward me and by me.
  • Get to better know God by reading His Word.
  • Make a small improvement in some area.
  • Help someone who has no opportunity to repay me.
  • Change my thinking from TGIF to TGIT – “Thank God It’s Today!”
  • Choose to love God and celebrate people.
  • Do at least three things that will take me out of my comfort zone.
  • Know that the devil hates this new day because I’m up again.
  • Die to myself.
  • Give thanks for my daily bread.
  • Leave others a little better than I found them.
  • Observe that every day the earth praises the Lord.
  • Rise early because no day is long enough for a day’s work.
  • Not be afraid to ask for help.
  • Give my best time of the day to communion with God.
  • Live by the Golden Rule so I will never have to apologize for my actions tomorrow.
  • Do today what I want to put off until tomorrow.
  • Know that the place to be happy is here – the time to happy is now.
  • Take small steps to conquer a bad habit.
  • Evaluate my actions not by the harvest but by the seeds I plant.

Leave a Reply

